Practicing Gratitude And Counting My Blessings #My3Thanks

Gratitude Campaign Badge
USC’s Gratitude Campaign

As Thanksgiving approaches, USC School of Social Work is hosting a Gratitude Blog Carnival and I figured it was the perfect time to reflect on all of the incredible blessings that have come my way in the last year. Though the campaign is centered around the top 3 thanks of the year, I would like to share my top 10.

This year I am thankful for…

FAMILY

Family

INCREDIBLE FRIENDS

FRIENDS

THE LOVE OF MY LIFE

Jenelle and Gaby

Photo credit to the fabulous Alison Dunn Photography

A JOB THAT I LOVE & CHALLENGES ME

MARRIAGE EQUALITY

Image credit to Glogster.com

US CITIZENSHIP

A ROOF OVER MY HEAD

HOMELESSNESS

KINDNESS OF OTHERS

THE FOOD ON MY TABLE

MY HEALTH

What are you thankful for this year? Check out USC’s Gratitude Campaign & share the Thanksgiving spirit!

Tagged , ,

2 thoughts on “Practicing Gratitude And Counting My Blessings #My3Thanks

  1. Laurel Regan says:

    Great list! Thanks for joining the Gratitude Linkup. 🙂

    • Thanks Laurel! Love that you are hosting this link-up. Did you see that USC is hosting a similar event called the Gratitude Campaign? I’d love to collaborate if you’re interested. Thanks for spreading cheer!

Leave a Reply

